Reviews

Check out some of our latest customer reviews below:

 

EXCELLENT
17 reviews on
D. Graham
D. Graham
16. July, 2020.
Excellent workmanship, reasonably priced and very professional. First class tiling and I would recommend them to anyone.
justin moxey
justin moxey
27. June, 2020.
I had this team tile my bathrooms and kitchen/hallway floors they are 1st class best I’ve ever come across had lots of great ideas couldn’t do enough for me I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again for future projects ??
Ross Worthington
Ross Worthington
22. June, 2020.
Great tiler, top guy !
Clive McMuffin
Clive McMuffin
22. June, 2020.
Top quality for good price. The attention to detail is well above UK trade standards. Professional team with excellent customer care. Added value to my property. Thank You
Wayne Seddon
Wayne Seddon
17. June, 2020.
Fantastic work! Very professional. Friendly and reliable.
chris livall
chris livall
16. June, 2020.
A very professional project, high quality and polite workforce. Project on time very reasonable price, highly recommend this company.
Lewis Coates
Lewis Coates
16. June, 2020.
Fantastic company, have used them on over 5 jobs now, allways turn up on time, do a great job at a competitive price. Will continue to use them on any project going forward!
chukwuemeke okwuazu
chukwuemeke okwuazu
16. June, 2020.
iain stiles
iain stiles
9. June, 2020.
jaqui young
jaqui young
7. June, 2020.

Share this page

Follow by Email